Departments

Building Department:

  • Amy Heath
  • building@cityofpetal.com
  • Phone: 601.544.6048
  • Fax: 601.705.0014

Fire Department:

  • Fire Chief Joe Hendry
  • jhendry@cityofpetal.com
  • 102 Fairchild Dr.
  • Phone: 601.705.0908
  • Fax: 601.582.8341

Judicial Department:

  • Michelle Strebeck
  • mstrebeck@cityofpetal.com
  • 601.582.5351
  • Fax: 601.582.8431

Police Department:

  • Police Chief Leonard Fuller
  • lfuller@cityofpetal.com
  • 127 W. Eighth Ave.
  • Phone: 601.544.5331
  • Fax: 601.544.5347

Recreation Department:

Sanitation Department:

  • Dale Nutting
  • sanitation@cityofpetal.com
  • 943 Hwy 11
  • Phone: 601.325.4815

Street Department:

  • Larry Carraway
  • streetdept@cityofpetal.com
  • 943 Hwy 11
  • Phone: 601.325.7015

Water Department:

Billing Office:

  • 119 W. Eighth Ave. (Side of City Hall)
  • Phone: 601.544.6981

Maintenance:

  • Donny Wagers
  • dwagers@cityofpetal.com
  • 144 Central Ave.
  • Phone: 601.705.0915
  • Emergency On-Call: 601.325.4832

Leave a Reply